Kat Hill Blog » Blog of London UK and Destination Wedding Photographer Kat Hill

STYLED SHOOT // Jane Austen Inspired Styled Shoot

Sometimes as a photographer, you’ve got to go on the hunt for something interesting or pretty to photograph. Other times, it’s just all laid out on a plate for you.  This was the case last Monday when I, along with a bunch of other photographers descended on Wiston House in Sussex for a stylised Jane Austen themed shoot organised by the multi-talented Melissa Love.  What a brilliant day, though you’ll never know how much I wanted pilfer a scone!






Time for credits!!  A list of vendors below, but thanks so much also to the fab models: Meredith Hepner Phillips Theodorou, Jeremy Chapman, Rheya Brigman and all the kiddie models who were so patient with us adults shoving lenses in their faces!
Organised by:
Melissa Love Design. www.melissalove.co.uk
Orchestrated Stylised Shoots. www.http://orchestrated.bitofivoryphotography.com/
Venue. Wiston House. www.wistonhouse.co.uk
Styling, food & flowers. The Tea Set. www.the-tea-set.co.uk.
Dresses. White Mischief. www.whitemischiefbridal.co.uk
Tailoring. Gresham Blake. www.greshamblake.com
Makeup. Natalie Clark of NC Bridal Beauty. www.ncbridalbeauty.com
Hair Accessories. Cherished Vintage Bridal Accessories. www.cherishedvintage.co.uk
Hair styling. Caroline Kearney. www.mobilehairandbeauty.co.uk
Stationery. The Girl Taylor. www.thegirltyler.com
Children’s vintage clothing. Dinky Vintage. www.dinkyvintage.com
Children’s clothing. Bonnie Baby. www.bonniebaby.co.uk


Hannah - Hello Kat! Didn’t realise you were at the Jane Austen one too! Lovely pictures. xxDecember 6, 2011 – 10:50 am

Kat Hill - Thanks Hannah! Yep, was loving the styling there too! xDecember 7, 2011 – 11:09 am

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

Share on Facebook//Tweet this Post//Pin Images to Pinterest//Back to Top
S U B S C R I B E
F B   &   T W I T T E R
W E D D I N G   P R E T T Y
UA-24519096-1